Please be aware that Lyyti is developed constantly and your view might not match 100% with the view described in this article.
You can now preview your registration page in 2 different ways:
- By clicking on the "preview button" on the registration page. This allow you to view the page at any step of the event creation process, regardless of whether your event is published or not. This is the option we advise to use when you are making your event.
- By clicking on "view as a participant". Just like its name mentions, this allows you to view the registration page as if you were a participant. This means that if the event is in draft status, or your registrations are not open, you will see the same error message your participants will see.
This is the option we recommend to use before sharing the registration link to your participants. This allows you to verify that everything is working as it should, and that your page is accessible.
This video is 1 min long and can be viewed without sound.