Company Settings is a section that can be accessed by company admin users only. Because of this, it is only visible to admin users in their main menu. To find out who is/are admin user(s) in your company, simply have a look in My account, where they are listed.
At the moment, the Company Settings only contains the tool for verifying your company's domain name. We're working on an analytics integration, which will soon be available in the Company Settings section.